Late Night Walks With Rocky

Rocky has recently taken to demanding late night walks. I think it’s because he secretly hates me; or maybe my new weird schedule threw his off too.  Normally, I love to walk the little creature. It’s the only exercise I get, and he enjoys the hell out of his walks.

I’m not gonna lie though, I don’t find much pleasure in having to step into frigid air and darkness when all I really want to do is curl up in my bed and look at memes on my phone.

I made my way to the door when I realized my jackets were allllllll the way upstairs. But there was a blanket on the couch…

My thought process upon seeing the blanket:

“Is it socially acceptable to wrap myself in a blanket to go walk my dog? Probably not.

Am I gonna do it anyways? Yeah.”

20160330_224828

^ Tell me these don’t look cozier than a jacket for a midnight stroll.

Leave a Reply

